Login Below


To contact a committee member, members should use the Member Directory menu. Non-members please use the "Contact the Membership Secretary" menu.


Michael Bundock, LLB, LLM, FSA


Mrs Z E O’Donnell, MA

Editor of The New Rambler

Christine Rees, MA, BLitt

Treasurer and Membership Secretary

Christopher T W Ogden, MSc, CMC, FIC

Committee Members

Miriam Al Jamil, MA
Christopher Broadhurst, MA
Catherine Dille, BA, MPhil, DPhil
Celine Luppo McDaid, MA, FRSA

© The Johnson Society of London                                                                                  Web site design by Cosmic Egg Studios http://www.cosmicegg.com/
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software